Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Bell

Paul Bell

June 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Bell
"Katy was very wonderful to tslk to and very helpful. Being s military veteran she was very respectful towards me and thanked me for my military service. She explained everything to me very well and i had no questions about anything i got insurance for. She has a very professional attitude about what she does and i feel she will go far in her pathway of employment. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Onnen

Michelle Onnen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Onnen
"Jacob Torres was incredibly responsive and easy to work with. I had a very short timeframe to get policies in place and he was quick to respond to all my communications. He got me all set up with great rates, and fast! The process was so easy and I was very impressed with it! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Angela Marie

Angela Marie

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Marie
"I went in not knowing what I was doing whatsoever and got walked through the entire process! Very patient and willing to help find the best deal with no problem. Thank you."
Profile photo of Carol HUTSON

Carol HUTSON

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol HUTSON
"I Wanted to express my appreciation for the staff at Colton Brazier They know my name they treat me like a friend and if I need answers or help they are right there for me...Great Group they should make the State Farm Company Proud"
Profile photo of Tyler D

Tyler D

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler D
"My wife and I just moved up to Idaho from Nevada, we needed to get our insurance changed over ASAP. Katy was very easy to work with and helped us change everything over as quick as possible. Not only was it quick, but she helped us get the best rate! If anyone is looking for great coverage and great customer service, call Katy!"
Profile photo of Kate Ward

Kate Ward

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Ward
"What a pleasant experience. I know I put Kristyn through the ringer too. She was very patient even though she had to go over information repeatedly so that I understood completely. I am quite pleased with all the coverage that I have and I'm quite comfortable with the cost. I, absolutely, recommend State Farm especially if you're looking for the "best bang for your buck"."
Profile photo of Tyler Burton

Tyler Burton

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Burton
"We love Colton and his team. We trust him with all of our insurance because he takes care of us like no else has."
Profile photo of Anne M Jacobi

Anne M Jacobi

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne M Jacobi
"Katie at State Farm was absolutely amazing to help substantially lower my auto and homeowners insurance policy. She has had patience and detailed everything. She is a keeper!"
Profile photo of caleb roach

caleb roach

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caleb roach
"I was having a hard time finding the right policy till I called Katy at State Farm. Thank you so much I appreciate you 👏"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Katy was awesome and friendly! Very quick with communication and the quote process. Thanks Katy!"
Profile photo of Mccoy Prouse

Mccoy Prouse

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mccoy Prouse
"Called multiple insurance companies getting shut down in a hard situation and Kristyn did not hesitate to go above and beyond to help me find a policy that I could afford. Would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dylan Ditty

Dylan Ditty

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ditty
"Katy was great!"
Profile photo of Michael Villanueva

Michael Villanueva

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Villanueva
"Katy rocks!"
Profile photo of Chad Coburn

Chad Coburn

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Coburn
"The team over at Colton Brazier - State Farm, was extremely pleasant to work with, they (Katy) answered every question we had with detailed answers and knowledge. It was a great experience dealing with Katy she's top notch. Would recommend her and the team to everyone."
Profile photo of AirDestroyer 76

AirDestroyer 76

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AirDestroyer 76
"Called to get some renters insurance and it was a first time for me. Kristyn was the lady to help be and she made the process very easy."
Profile photo of darlene Ferran

darlene Ferran

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darlene Ferran
"They (Katy) was very nice and helpful. State farm is saving me lots of money"
Profile photo of Ricky V

Ricky V

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ricky V
"I had a bad experience with this insurance agency. I had to pay for a mistake that one of their agent had on my policy which they don’t even bother to accept as their fault. Their customer service is so bad. They will call you endlessly about payment but when it comes to other issues you won’t even get any communication from them. I would not recommend them to anyone!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Laurence

Mitchell Laurence

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Laurence
"Hallee is super amazing, answered all my questions quickly and with an amazing and beautiful attitude! It was genuinely nice talking to her! 10/10"
Profile photo of Veronica Beasley

Veronica Beasley

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Beasley
"I find Katy to be helpful and glad I had all my questions answered n now I have insurance, thank you"
Profile photo of Tawnee Neblett

Tawnee Neblett

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnee Neblett
"Katy was amazing and helped find me the best coverage! She was very understanding and so helpful to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Zury

Benjamin Zury

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Zury
"Katy was very concise, informative, and patient while explaining variations in coverage and answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Marilyn Beutler

Marilyn Beutler

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Beutler
"From the moment I called and spoke with Halley to meeting Katie, my experience at State Farm was definitely a five star. Everyone was very friendly, and I felt comfortable with them helping with my insurance needs. Katie was knowledgeable and listened to what I felt was important. She was timely with the quotes and offered great suggestions for the best coverage. Katie made the application process easy. I would definitely recommend Colton Brazier’s State Farm team! Marilyn Beutler"
Profile photo of R Resendez

R Resendez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Resendez
"" Class Act " in customer service...."
Profile photo of p c

p c

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by p c
"I just switched to State Farm to insure my home and autos and Katelyn Dell'Era was amazing! Her impeccable attention to detail, knowledge, and stellar customer service has made my transition to State Farm a breeze! I would highly recommend Katy to anyone shopping for insurance. You will be glad you did! Thanks again Katy!!"
Profile photo of Davina Lau

Davina Lau

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davina Lau
"Colton and the rest of the staff are so great and easy to work with. The location is in a nice, convenient location."